FNABC LogoGreenhouse

Home | About | News | FNABC Members

FNABC EXECUTIVE & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Steven Kiiskila - President: Email skiiskila@westernforest.com Cell Phone - 250-882-4011

Josh Enns - Vice President: Email landingnurseryltd@gmail.com Telephone - 250-558-5052

Dave Barnard - Treasurer: Email dave@tree-co.ca d_barnard@shaw.ca Telephone - 250-804-6627

Elizabeth Engelbertink - Past President: Email elizabeth.engelbertink@prt.com Telephone - 250-545-0638

Siriol Paquet - Director Vancouver Island: Email info@svnltd.com Telephone - 250-337-8487

Brett Barnard - Director Interior South: Email brett.barnard@mtida.ca Telephone - 250-804-3759

Rob Miller - Director at large: Email rob.miller@prt.com Telephone - 250-381-1404 X 227

Nathaniel Stoffelsma - Director at large: Email nstoffelsma@arbutusgrove.com Telephone - 250-656-4162

Kelly Byfield - Director Interior North: Email nursery@industrialforestry.ca Telephone - 250-564-4115

David Trotter - Secretary (No vote): Email fnabc@fnabc.com Telephone - 604-936-5264

 

Home