FNABC LogoGreenhouse

Home | About | News | FNABC Members

FNABC EXECUTIVE & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Elizabeth Engelbertink - President: Email elizabeth.engelbertink@prtgroup.com Telephone - 250-545-0638

Josh Enns - Vice President: Email landingnurseryltd@gmail.com Telephone - 250-558-5052

Dave Barnard - Treasurer: Email dave@tree-co.ca d_barnard@shaw.ca Telephone - 250-804-6627

Siriol Paquet - Director Vancouver Island: Email info@svnltd.com Telephone - 250-337-8487

Jim Kusisto - Director Interior South: Email jkusisto@airspeedwireless.ca Telephone - 250-833-2118

Rob Miller - Director at large: Email rob.miller@prtgroup.com Telephone - 250-381-1404 X 227

Nathaniel Stoffelsma - Director at large: Email nstoffelsma@arbutusgrove.com Telephone - 250-656-4162

Kelly Byfield - Director Interior North: Email nursery@industrialforestry.ca Telephone - 250-564-4115

Michael Peterson - non-voting secretary: Email fnabc@fnabc.com Telephone - 250-478-8358

 

Home