FNABC LogoGreenhouse

Home | About | News | FNABC Members

FNABC Members

Company/Nursery

Telephone/Fax

Contact

Product Lines

Applied Forest Science Ltd.

4417 Bennett Road

Victoria, BC

Canada

www.afslimited.ca

Tel:  250-478-8358

Fax:  250-478-2430

Michael Peterson

M.Sc., MBA, P.Ag.

(Retired BC)

Seedling Health

Nursery Pest Clinic

Arbutus Grove Nursery

9721 West Saanich Road

North Saanich, BC V9L 5T5

www.arbutusgrove.com

info@arbutusgrove.com

Tel: 250-656-4162

Fax: 250-656-0818

Nathaniel Stoffelsma

Ron Webb

Sean Webb

 

Forest Seedlings

Rooted Cuttings

Xmas Tree Seedlings

Beaver Plastics Ltd.

11581-272 Street

Acheson, Alberta T7X 6E9

www.beaverplastics.com

techsupport@beaverplastics.com

1-888-453-5961

Paul O’Neill

Growing Containers

Bulldog Bag Ltd.

13631 Vulcan Way,

Richmond, BC V6V 1K4

www.bulldogbag.com

ndavies@bulldogbag.com

Tel: 604-273-8021

Fax: 604-273-9927

Neil Davies

Paper Products

Industrial bags

Evergro Canada Inc.

7430 Hopcott Road

Delta, BC V4G 1B6

www.growercentral.com

fsoulieres@agriumat.com

Tel: 250-549-2933

Fax: 250-549-2499

France Soulieres - Sales

All Horticultural Products in Western Canada

First Choice Manufacturing

19402 56 Ave

Surrey, BC

V3S 6K4

rgterpeto@yahoo.com

Tel: 604-534-8626

Cell: 604-328-6736

Fax: 604-534-1212

Toll Free: 1-800-663-8162

Bob Teperto

Styroblocks

TerraLink Horticulture & Gro-Tec Equipment

464 Riverside Road

Abbotsford, BC, V2S 7M1

www.store.tlhort.com

jpduby@grotec.com

Tel: 604-864-9044

Fax: 604-864-8418

Jean-Paul Duby

jpduby@grotec.com

Fertilizer, Agricultural Chemicals, Growing Media & Trays, Equipment & many other Horticultural Products

Harnois Industries Inc.

1044 Rue Principale

St Thomas de Joiliette

PQ J0K 3L0

www.harnois.com

barrymcintosh@telus.net

Tel: 250-549-4198

Fax: 250-549-2499

 

Barry McIntosh

Greenhouse manufacturer. All Greenhouse Environmental Systems

K&C Silviculture - Okanagan

PO Box 459

Oliver, BC  V0H 1T0

www.silviculture.com

mail@silviculture.com

Tel: 250-498-4974

Fax: 250-498-2133

Kent Stralbiski

Mark Mack

Robin Dawes

Forest Seedlings

Native Plants

Landing Nursery Ltd.

6423 Okanagan Landing Road

Vernon, BC V1H 1M5

daveenns@telus.net

landingnurseryltd@gmail.com

David Enns:

250-542-4625

Josh Enns:

250-558-5052

David Enns

Josh Enns

Forest Seedlings

MBC Summerland Nursery Ltd.

8333 McLachlan Street

Summerland, BC V0H 1Z6

ivan.haag@yahoo.ca

mbcsummerland@yahoo.ca

Telephone:

778-516-5525

Fax:

778-516-5540

Ivan Haag Forest Seedlings

Mountain View Growers Inc.

Summerland, BC

mviewgrowers@telus.net

 

Tel: 1-866-494-9467

250-494-9467

250-494-0804

Fax: 250-494-3013

Bill Boerboom

Dan Boerboom

Ron Boerboom

Marianne Boerboom

Forest Seedlings

PRT Growing Services Ltd.

Victoria, BC

www.prt.com

herb.markgraf@prt.com

rob.miller@prt.com

Tel: 250-381-1404

Fax: 250-381-0252

Office

Rob Miller

Herb Markgraf

Forest Seedlings

PRT Armstrong

668 St Anne Rd

Armstrong, BC

V0E 1V1

www.prt.com/contact/nursery-locations/prt-armstrong

chris.mostyn@prt.com

rob.maxwell@prt.com

Tel: 250 546-6713

Fax: 250 546-8799

Chris Mostyn

Manager

Rob Maxwell

Forest Seedlings

PRT Campbell River

Campbell River, BC

www.prt.com/contact/nursery-locations/prt-campbell-river

james.farrer@prt.com

danny.andrucko@prt.comko@prt.com

Tel: 250 286-1224

Fax: 250 286-1229

James Farrer, Manager

Danny Andrucko, Grower

Forest Seedlings

PRT Coldstream

Vernon, BC

www.prt.com/contact/nursery-locations/prt-vernon

elizabeth.engelbertink@prt.com

jon.delacampa@prt.com

Tel: 250-545-0638

Fax: 250-549-1567

Elizabeth Engelbertink, Manager

Jon de la Campa, Head Grower

Forest Seedlings

PRT Harrop

Nelson, BC

www.prt.com/contact/nursery-locations/prt-harrop

melanie.buerge@prt.com

Tel: 250-229-5353

Fax: 250-229-4254

Melanie Beurge, Manager

Forest Seedlings

PRT Hybrid

Pitt Meadows, BC

www.prt.com/contact/nursery-locations/prt-hybrid

dylan.pii@prt.com

Tel: 604-465-6276

Fax: 604-465-9829

Dylan Pii,

Manager

Forest Seedlings

PRT Red Rock

Prince George, BC

www.prt.com/contact/nursery-locations/prt-red-rock

blaine.mcfadden@prt.com

Tel: 250 963-9199

Fax: 250 963-9230

Blaine McFadden, Manager

Forest Seedlings

PRT Summit

Telkwa, BC

www.prt.com/contact/nursery-locations/prt-summit

shawn.sponton@prt.com

Tel: 250 846-5882

Fax: 250 846-5796

Shawn Sponton, Manager

Forest Seedlings

PRT Vernon

Vernon, BC

www.prt.com/contact/nursery-locations/prt-vernon

olivier.bonnefoy@prt.com

Tel: 250 542-4100

Fax: 250 542-1200

Olivier Bonnefoy, Manager

Forest Seedlings

Roserim Forest Nursery -

Canim Lake, BC

roserim@bcinternet.net

Tel: 250-393-2466

Fax: 250-393-2466

Gernot Zemanek

Linda Brown

Forest Seedlings

SilvaGro Nursery Ltd.

Quesnel, BC

www.silvagro.com

silvagro@silvagro.com

Tel: 250-992-8631

Fax: 250-992-6106

Mike von Hahn

Colin Eves

Norm Livingston

Lynn Sutton

Forest Seedlings

PRT Skimikin Nursery

Tappen, BC

jim.kusisto@prt.com

nelson.reed@prt.com

rob,reed@prt.com

Tel: 250-835-4541

Fax: 250-835-8633

 

 

Jim Kusisto, Manager

Nelson Reed

Rob Reed

Forest Seedlings

Sorrento Nurseries Ltd.

Sorrento, BC

dave@sorrentonursery.com

Tel: 250-675-4838

Fax: 250-675-2202

Dave Barnard

Harry Hamilton

Forest Seedlings

Sylvan Vale Nursery Ltd.

Black Creek, BC

www.svnltd.com

info@svnltd.com

Tel: 250-337-8487

Fax: 250-337-5898

Iola Wedman

Siriol Paquet

Lois Varney

Mo Ross

Forest Seedlings

Yellow Cedar cuttings

Christmas trees

BC Ministry of Agriculture

Agroforestry/Riparian Management

1767 Angus Campbell Road

Abbotsford, BC V3G 2N0

david.trotter@gov.bc.ca

Tel: 604-556-3148

David Trotter

Agroforestry/Riparian Management

Western Forest Products Inc.

Saanichton, BC

skiiskila@westernforest.com

Tel 250-652-1234

Fax: 250-652-2800

Office: 250-652-4023

Steven Kiiskila, Manager

Cathy Cook

Forest Seedlings

Ministry of Forests, Lands & Natural Resource Operations

Nursery Services Coast

14275 96th Avenue

Surrey, BC V3V 7Z2

bob.merrell@gov.bc.ca

lauchlan.glen@gov.bc.ca

Tel: 604-586-4347

604-586-4342

Bob Merrell, Manager

Lauchlan Glen

Forest Seedlings

Ministry of Forests, Lands & Natural Resource Operations

Seedling Services Interior

2501 14th Avenue

Vernon, BC V1T 8Z1

stephen.joyce@gov.bc.ca

alan.rasmussen@gov.bc.ca

art.moeller@gov.bc.ca

Tel: 250-260-4617

 

250-558-1740

250-260-4618

Stephen Joyce Manager

Alan Rasmussen

Art Moeller

Forest Seedlings

IFS

Main Office

1595 Fifth Avenue

Prince George, BC

V2L 3L9

www.industrialforestry.ca

kbyfield@industrialforestry.ca

Tel: 250-967-4545

 

Kelly Byfield

Manager

Forest Seedlings

Native plants

Rivershore Nursery

3217 Shuswap Road

Kamloops, BC

V2H 1T1

riversn@mail.ocis.net

Tel: 205-573-3340

 

Gary Castonguay

Forest Seedlings

Native plants

Canfor - Prince George

J.D. Little Forest Centre

PO Box 9000

Prince George, BC

V2L 4W2

Tel: 250-962-3532

 

 

Forest Seedlings

Native plants

Paul Boers Total Growing Systems

38900 No 4 Road

Abbotsford, BC

V3G 2G2

www.paulboers.com

john.blok@paulboers.com

Tel: 604-850-9428

 

John Blok

 

Woodmere Nursery Ltd. - Fairview Division

PO Box 498 100th Ave at 100th St

Fairview, Alberta

T0H 1L0

www.woodmere.ca

Woodmere.Nursery@wispernet.ca

Tel: 780-835-5292

 

Jeff Hoyem

Forest Seedlings

Native plants

Woodmere Nursery Ltd. - Telkwa Division

PO Box 195 13399 HWY 16 East

Telkwa, BC

V0J 2X0

www.woodmere.ca

Woodmere.Nursery@bulkley.net

 

 

Joe Wong

Forest Seedlings

Native plants

 

 

 

Home